Mixed Aged Family Class

Patrice Webb
Kerrisdale Community Centre (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
04/12/19 - 06/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For children ages newborn through kindergarten - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
04/12/19    10:30 AM Friday 04/12/19 10:30 AM
04/19/19    <None> Friday (Good Friday) 04/19/19
(Good Friday)
04/26/19    10:30 AM Friday 04/26/19 10:30 AM
05/03/19    10:30 AM Friday 05/03/19 10:30 AM
05/10/19    10:30 AM Friday 05/10/19 10:30 AM
05/17/19    10:30 AM Friday 05/17/19 10:30 AM
05/24/19    10:30 AM Friday 05/24/19 10:30 AM
05/31/19    10:30 AM Friday 05/31/19 10:30 AM
06/07/19    10:30 AM Friday 06/07/19 10:30 AM
06/14/19    10:30 AM Friday 06/14/19 10:30 AM
06/21/19    10:30 AM Friday 06/21/19 10:30 AM