Mixed Aged Family Class

Tanya Cosgrave
Roundhouse Community Centre (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
04/17/19 - 06/19/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For children ages newborn through kindergarten - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
04/17/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/17/19 10:30 AM
04/24/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/24/19 10:30 AM
05/01/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/01/19 10:30 AM
05/08/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/08/19 10:30 AM
05/15/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/15/19 10:30 AM
05/22/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/22/19 10:30 AM
05/29/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/29/19 10:30 AM
06/05/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/05/19 10:30 AM
06/12/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/12/19 10:30 AM
06/19/19    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/19/19 10:30 AM