Mixed Aged Family Class

Katy Weston
Roundhouse Community Centre (location map)
Thursday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
04/18/19 - 06/20/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For children ages newborn through kindergarten - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
04/18/19    11:30 AM Thursday 04/18/19 11:30 AM
04/25/19    11:30 AM Thursday 04/25/19 11:30 AM
05/02/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/02/19 11:30 AM
05/09/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/09/19 11:30 AM
05/16/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/16/19 11:30 AM
05/23/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/23/19 11:30 AM
05/30/19    11:30 AM Thursday 05/30/19 11:30 AM
06/06/19    11:30 AM Thursday 06/06/19 11:30 AM
06/13/19    11:30 AM Thursday 06/13/19 11:30 AM
06/20/19    11:30 AM Thursday 06/20/19 11:30 AM