Mixed Aged Family Class

Roya Ravanbakhsh
Roundhouse Community Centre (location map)
Saturday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
04/06/19 - 06/22/19 (10 weeks)

Register

For children ages newborn through kindergarten - please return to main website for full description under Classes menu

Upcoming Meetings
04/06/19    11:30 AM Saturday 04/06/19 11:30 AM
04/13/19    11:30 AM Saturday 04/13/19 11:30 AM
04/20/19    <None> Saturday (Easter Weekend) 04/20/19
(Easter Weekend)
04/27/19    11:30 AM Saturday 04/27/19 11:30 AM
05/04/19    11:30 AM Saturday 05/04/19 11:30 AM
05/11/19    11:30 AM Saturday 05/11/19 11:30 AM
05/18/19    <None> Saturday (No Classes) 05/18/19
(No Classes)
05/25/19    11:30 AM Saturday 05/25/19 11:30 AM
06/01/19    11:30 AM Saturday 06/01/19 11:30 AM
06/08/19    11:30 AM Saturday 06/08/19 11:30 AM
06/15/19    11:30 AM Saturday 06/15/19 11:30 AM
06/22/19    11:30 AM Saturday 06/22/19 11:30 AM