Rhythm Kids Age 5 -7

Katherine Deane
St. James Community Square - Kits (location map)
Thursday, 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
09/26/19 - 11/28/19 (10 weeks)

Waitlist

Rhythm Kids is an exciting music, movement, and drumming class for children in Kindergarten through second grade (ages 5 through 7). Children integrate and assimilate rhythm into their lives, as they: 

•  learn multicultural drumming patterns; 
•  develop new repertoire on various percussion instruments; 
•  explore movement and dance while singing songs; 
•  play games based on music and drumming; 
•  have fun with a host of rhythm activities. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/26/19    3:45 PM Thursday 09/26/19 3:45 PM
10/03/19    3:45 PM Thursday 10/03/19 3:45 PM
10/10/19    3:45 PM Thursday 10/10/19 3:45 PM
10/17/19    3:45 PM Thursday 10/17/19 3:45 PM
10/24/19    3:45 PM Thursday 10/24/19 3:45 PM
10/31/19    3:45 PM Thursday 10/31/19 3:45 PM
11/07/19    3:45 PM Thursday 11/07/19 3:45 PM
11/14/19    3:45 PM Thursday 11/14/19 3:45 PM
11/21/19    3:45 PM Thursday 11/21/19 3:45 PM
11/28/19    3:45 PM Thursday 11/28/19 3:45 PM