Mixed Aged Family Class

Tanya Cosgrave
St. Stephens Anglican Church - West Vancouver (location map)
Tuesday, 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
09/24/19 - 12/03/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age family class for children newborn through kindergarten. Child development researchers discovered that grouping children of different ages in one class encourages natural, family-style learning, so Music Together® developed the Mixed-Age Music Class. In this class, everyone participates at their own levels: babies vocalize, listen, and observe; toddlers play and experiment; and preschoolers build confidence as they emerge as classroom leaders. Grownups are happy because everyone can come to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 12:30 PM
10/01/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 12:30 PM
10/08/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 12:30 PM
10/15/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 12:30 PM
10/22/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 12:30 PM
10/29/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 12:30 PM
11/05/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 12:30 PM
11/12/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 12:30 PM
11/19/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 12:30 PM
11/26/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 12:30 PM
12/03/19    12:30 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 12:30 PM