Mixed Aged Family Class

Monica Rumpel
Britannia Community Centre (location map)
Saturday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
09/21/19 - 12/07/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Mixed-age family class for children newborn through kindergarten. Child development researchers discovered that grouping children of different ages in one class encourages natural, family-style learning, so Music Together® developed the Mixed-Age Music Class. In this class, everyone participates at their own levels: babies vocalize, listen, and observe; toddlers play and experiment; and preschoolers build confidence as they emerge as classroom leaders. Grownups are happy because everyone can come to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/19    11:30 AM Saturday 09/21/19 11:30 AM
09/28/19    11:30 AM Saturday 09/28/19 11:30 AM
10/05/19    11:30 AM Saturday 10/05/19 11:30 AM
10/12/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Weekend) 10/12/19
(Thanksgiving Weekend)
10/19/19    11:30 AM Saturday 10/19/19 11:30 AM
10/26/19    11:30 AM Saturday 10/26/19 11:30 AM
11/02/19    11:30 AM Saturday 11/02/19 11:30 AM
11/09/19    11:30 AM Saturday 11/09/19 11:30 AM
11/16/19    11:30 AM Saturday 11/16/19 11:30 AM
11/23/19    11:30 AM Saturday 11/23/19 11:30 AM
11/30/19    11:30 AM Saturday 11/30/19 11:30 AM
12/07/19    11:30 AM Saturday 12/07/19 11:30 AM