Katherine's Friday and Saturday

Katherine Deane
St. James Community Square - Kits (location map)
Saturday, 11:30 AM - 12:15 PM
04/04/20 - 06/13/20 (9 weeks)

Mixed age 9 weeks

Upcoming Meetings
04/04/20    11:30 AM Saturday 04/04/20 11:30 AM
04/11/20    <None> Saturday (Easter Saturday) 04/11/20
(Easter Saturday)
04/18/20    11:30 AM Saturday 04/18/20 11:30 AM
04/25/20    11:30 AM Saturday 04/25/20 11:30 AM
05/02/20    11:30 AM Saturday 05/02/20 11:30 AM
05/09/20    11:30 AM Saturday 05/09/20 11:30 AM
05/16/20    <None> Saturday (No classes- May 16th SJ and RH) 05/16/20
(No classes- May 16th SJ and RH)
05/23/20    11:30 AM Saturday 05/23/20 11:30 AM
05/30/20    11:30 AM Saturday 05/30/20 11:30 AM
06/06/20    11:30 AM Saturday 06/06/20 11:30 AM
06/13/20    11:30 AM Saturday 06/13/20 11:30 AM