Mixed Aged Family Class

Joan de Verteuil
False Creek Community Centre on Granville Island (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
04/08/20 - 06/10/20 (10 weeks)

Mixed-age family class for children newborn through kindergarten. Child development researchers discovered that grouping children of different ages in one class encourages natural, family-style learning, so Music Together® developed the Mixed-Age Music Class. In this class, everyone participates at their own levels: babies vocalize, listen, and observe; toddlers play and experiment; and preschoolers build confidence as they emerge as classroom leaders. Grownups are happy because everyone can come to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/08/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/08/20 10:30 AM
04/15/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/15/20 10:30 AM
04/22/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/22/20 10:30 AM
04/29/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 04/29/20 10:30 AM
05/06/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/06/20 10:30 AM
05/13/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/13/20 10:30 AM
05/20/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/20/20 10:30 AM
05/27/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 05/27/20 10:30 AM
06/03/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/03/20 10:30 AM
06/10/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 06/10/20 10:30 AM