Mixed Aged Family Class

Joan de Verteuil
False Creek Community Centre on Granville Island (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
04/03/20 - 06/12/20 (9 weeks)

Mixed-age family class for children newborn through kindergarten. Child development researchers discovered that grouping children of different ages in one class encourages natural, family-style learning, so Music Together® developed the Mixed-Age Music Class. In this class, everyone participates at their own levels: babies vocalize, listen, and observe; toddlers play and experiment; and preschoolers build confidence as they emerge as classroom leaders. Grownups are happy because everyone can come to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/03/20    10:30 AM Friday 04/03/20 10:30 AM
04/10/20    <None> Friday (Good Friday) 04/10/20
(Good Friday)
04/17/20    10:30 AM Friday 04/17/20 10:30 AM
04/24/20    10:30 AM Friday 04/24/20 10:30 AM
05/01/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/01/20 10:30 AM
05/08/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/08/20 10:30 AM
05/15/20    <None> Friday (No Classes - May 15 FC and St. James and Lakeview) 05/15/20
(No Classes - May 15 FC and St. James and Lakeview)
05/22/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/22/20 10:30 AM
05/29/20    10:30 AM Friday 05/29/20 10:30 AM
06/05/20    10:30 AM Friday 06/05/20 10:30 AM
06/12/20    10:30 AM Friday 06/12/20 10:30 AM