Mixed Aged Family Class

Shellana Brunelle
Britannia Community Centre (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/04/20 - 06/13/20 (10 weeks)

Mixed-age family class for children newborn through kindergarten. Child development researchers discovered that grouping children of different ages in one class encourages natural, family-style learning, so Music Together® developed the Mixed-Age Music Class. In this class, everyone participates at their own levels: babies vocalize, listen, and observe; toddlers play and experiment; and preschoolers build confidence as they emerge as classroom leaders. Grownups are happy because everyone can come to class together.

Upcoming Meetings
04/04/20    9:30 AM Saturday 04/04/20 9:30 AM
04/11/20    <None> Saturday (Easter Saturday) 04/11/20
(Easter Saturday)
04/18/20    9:30 AM Saturday 04/18/20 9:30 AM
04/25/20    9:30 AM Saturday 04/25/20 9:30 AM
05/02/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/02/20 9:30 AM
05/09/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/09/20 9:30 AM
05/16/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/16/20 9:30 AM
05/23/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/23/20 9:30 AM
05/30/20    9:30 AM Saturday 05/30/20 9:30 AM
06/06/20    9:30 AM Saturday 06/06/20 9:30 AM
06/13/20    9:30 AM Saturday 06/13/20 9:30 AM